Contact Information

 

 

Company Founder & Owner

Chairman@ahbqatar.com

 

Administration Team

Ifteqar@ahbqatar.com, General Manager

Iqbalz@ahbqatar.com, Head of Procurement & IT

 

 

Marketing Team:

Marketing@ahbqatar.com

CALL NOW TO RENT OUR PROPERTIES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accounts Department :

Kmehta@ahbqatar.com - Finance Manager

Iqubal@ahbqatar.com, Chief Accountant

Nawseer@ahbqatar.com, Asst Manager

Pallavi@ahbqatar.com, Accounts Leasing

Haseeb@ahbqatar.com, Accountant

 

Maintenance Team:

Maintenance@ahbqatar.com

hafez@ahbqatar.com, Maintenance Manager (AHB)

Edil@ahbqatar.com, Maintenance Engineer (BPS)

Anil@ahbqatar.com, Maintenance Engineer

 

Food & Beverage Team

victoria.novoselska@ahbqatar.com, Operations Manager

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address

Ahmed Hassan Bilal Trading & Cont Co

Al Asmakh Street, Al Areeq (Near Bank Street)

PO Box 7848, Doha Qatar

Phone: 00974-444-28877


Email:info@ahbqatar.com

Inquiry:marketing@ahbqatar.com

Our Location

Our Location